992f3c6898 · Fix XQZ Enabler reconnect and lifecycle handling · Updated 2026-11-05 00:23:07 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?