a4ed68c0e4 · README: rewrite as the project front page -- status, findings, tidbits · Updated 2026-10-30 12:03:01 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?