005dfb02d5 · docs: how to use the 1990 r5.01 (OS/2) TMS34010 toolchain · Updated 2026-10-31 22:51:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?